Events

Market Place Europe throughout the year in every part of the United Kingdom operates a variety of professional, high quality markets and events ranging in size and duration.  Our full programme is available below and it updated regularly.

Traders
If you are a trader and would like to trade at one of our markets please navigate to the traders area to login or register.

Traders Area
  • Continental Market
    Jun
    02
    Jun
    05
    Wigan Continental Market
    Standishgate, Wigan Town Centre WN1 1UF
    • Opening Times
    • Wednesday 2nd June:10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    • Thursday 3rd Friday 4th Saturday 5th June:10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Street Food Festival
    Jun
    10
    Jun
    13
    Carlisle Hawker Market
    English Street Carlisle CA3 8HS
    • Opening Times
    • Thursday 10th - Saturday 12th June:TBC
    • Sunday 13th June:TBC
  • Continental Market
    Jun
    24
    Jun
    27
    Whitehaven Continental Market
    Habourside Promenade
    • Opening Times
    • Thursday 24th Friday 25th June:10 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    • Saturday 26th June:10 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    • Sunday 27th June:10 a.m. - 4 p.m.
  • Continental Market
    Jul
    01
    Jul
    04
    Kilmarnock Continental Market
    Kilmarnock, King street Scotland, KA1 1QD
    • Opening Times
    • Thursday 1st - saturday 3rd July 2021:9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    • Thursday 1st - saturday 3rd July 2021:9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    • Sunday 4th July:10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Continental Market
    Jul
    07
    Jul
    11
    Nottingham International Market
    Nottingham Long Row and Town Square
    • Opening Times
    • Wednesday 7th - Saturday 10th:9 a.m. - 8 p.m.
    • Sunday 11th July:10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • International Market
    Jul
    21
    Jul
    25
    Sheffield International Market
    Fargate Sheffield
    • Opening Times
    • Wednesday 21st - Saturday 25th July:9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    • Sunday 25th July:10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Marketplace on Instagram
Follow us to see all the latest market events.