Events

Throughout the year we operate a variety of professional, high quality markets and events ranging in size and duration.  See our full programme below.

Traders
If you are a trader and would like to trade at one of our markets please navigate to the traders area to login or register.

Traders Area
  • International Market
    Mar
    19
    Mar
    22
    Wigan International Market
    Standishgate, Wigan Town Centre WN1 1UF
    • Opening Times
    • Thursday 19th - Saturday 21st March:9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    • Sunday 22nd March:10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Continental Market
    Mar
    25
    Mar
    29
    Nottingham Continental Market
    Old Market Square, Long Row, Nottingham NG1 2DT
    • Opening Times
    • Wednesday 25th - Saturday 28th March:9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    • Sunday 29th March:10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Street Food Festival
    Apr
    02
    Apr
    05
    Lincoln Street Food Festival
    High Street Lincoln LN2 1AL
    • Opening Times
    • Thursday 2nd - Saturday 4th April:9 a.m. - 7 p.m.
    • Sunday 5th April:10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Continental Market
    Apr
    09
    Apr
    13
    Carlisle Continental Market
    English Street Carlisle CA3 8HS
    • Opening Times
    • Thursday 9th - Saturday 11th April:9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    • Sunday 12th April:10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
    • Bank Holiday Monday 13th April:10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Continental Market
    Apr
    16
    Apr
    19
    Halifax Continental Market
    Corn Market, Russell, Street, Southgate. Halifax, HX1 1TH
    • Opening Times
    • Thursday 16th - Saturday 18th April:9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    • Sunday 19th April:10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • Continental Market
    Apr
    24
    Apr
    26
    Grantham St George's Market
    Grantham Westgate NG31 6JZ
    • Opening Times
    • Friday 24th - Saturday 25th April:10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    • Sunday 26th April:10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Marketplace on Instagram
Follow us to see all the latest market events.