Events

Market Place Europe throughout the year in every part of the United Kingdom operates a variety of professional, high quality markets and events ranging in size and duration.  Our full programme is available below and it updated regularly.

Traders
If you are a trader and would like to trade at one of our markets please navigate to the traders area to login or register.

Traders Area
  • Continental Market
    May
    13
    May
    16
    Huddersfield Continental Market
    New Street Market Place Hudderfield
    • Opening Times
    • Thursday 13th Friday 14th Saturday 15th May:10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    • Sunday 16th May:10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • International Market
    May
    20
    May
    23
    Enniskillen International Market
    Enniskillen Castle
    • Opening Times
    • Thursday 20th, Friday 21st, Saturday 22nd May:10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    • Sunday 23rd May:12 noon - 6 p.m
  • International Market
    May
    27
    May
    31
    Belfast International Market
    Belfast City Hall
    • Opening Times
    • Thursday 27th Friday 28th Saturday 29th May:10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    • Sunday 30th May:12 noon - 6 p.m
    • Monday 31st May:10 a.m. - 5 p.m.
  • International Market
    Jun
    04
    Jun
    05
    Cookstown International Market
    Cookstown
    • Opening Times
    • Saturday 5th June:10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    • Sunday 6th June:10 a.m. - 6 p.m.
  • Street Food Festival
    Jun
    10
    Jun
    13
    Carlisle Hawker Market
    English Street Carlisle CA3 8HS
    • Opening Times
    • Thursday 10th - Saturday 12th June:TBC
    • Sunday 13th June:TBC
  • Continental Market
    Jul
    01
    Jul
    04
    Kilmarnock Continental Market
    Kilmarnock, King street Scotland, KA1 1QD
    • Opening Times
    • Thursday 1st - saturday 3rd July 2021:9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    • Thursday 1st - saturday 3rd July 2021:9 a.m. - 6 p.m.
    • Sunday 4th July:10 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Marketplace on Instagram
Follow us to see all the latest market events.